Hayden Panettiere: Getting Naked!

Yep folks that’s right the cheerleader herself is getting naked on camera!

heroesvaw

Picture by PixelChick

In her new movie “I Love You, Beth Cooper” Panettiere drops her towel.

“I was really naked,” Hayden told E! News. “I had these little sticky petals on my boobs, but that was about it.

The Blond It Girl stated “I’m cool with my body. I’m cool running around undressed and all that stuff…” And frankly so are we!

2 Responses to “Hayden Panettiere: Getting Naked!”

  1. Celia Lui Says:

    Nice Collection, Keep It up ….I Find one good Blog ….keep It up. I have found her collection of hot wallpapers.

    http://downloaddesktopwallpapers.com/hayden_panettiere-desktop-wallpapers.html

    From Celia Lui (China)

  2. adheroJeash Says:

    Hey.
    I the beginner.
    You saw,new Pictures

    http://www.sodahead.com/entertainment/audrina-patridge-nude/blog-368679/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

